Testimonials

Testimonials


On this testimonials page you will find genuine reviews from genuine clients that have been left on our facebook page. The reason we use facebook reviews is that they cannot be altered or deleted by ourselves, which gives you the reassurance that they reflect honest feedback.

Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Nathan was the perfect dj for us.. He listened to what we wanted (and didn't want!) played during our wedding, understood our tastes, took requests from guests and helped with announcements when needed - what more could we ask for?! Perfect set up, no dramas and an all round lovely guy. Thank you so much! Katie & Luke

    thumb Katie Manning
    7/23/2018

    5 star review  I hired Nathan for my daughters 5th birthday party at the weekend. He was absolutely fantastic! All the kids and parents absolutely loved him. He kept all the kids fully entertained and all the adults were asking where I had found him. I will 100% use him again in the future and will recommend him to anyone looking for a great DJ.

    thumb Charlotte Calter
    7/10/2018

    5 star review  Nathan did a great job at our wedding and kept everyone dancing - he is lovely and friendly (and patient when you can’t decide on first dance songs!!) Thank you!

    thumb Ashley Jaye Armitage
    6/24/2018

    5 star review  Nathan did the background music and disco for our wedding reception last night! It was perfect!! Nathan is a genuinely nice guy and a brilliant DJ. Highly recommended!

    thumb Katie Pearce
    6/03/2018

    5 star review  We hired Nathan for our wedding at kilworth house, it truly was amazing, he hit all the songs me and my husband love and really made our night, he also played our ceremony music. I would highly recommend

    thumb Kat Groves
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  Dj Pavey did a fab job at my daughter’s 11th birthday party. Kept 40 preteens fully entertained for two hours and knew exactly what to play to keep them all on the dance floor. Whole experience was very straightforward and would definitely recommend and use Nathan again

    thumb Susie Murtagh
    5/20/2018

    5 star review  We were so happy with what Nathan delivered for our daughter's joint 5th birthday party. He is a lovely guy who interacted brilliantly with children and adults alike. Everyone had a brilliant time and he knew exactly what to play and do to keep everyone entertained. We were all exhausted by the end after all the dancing and games! The birthday girls and their friends all had a brilliant time- as did the grown ups! Thank you Nathan- it was better than we could have hoped! You were fabulous and we will recommend you very highly to all of our friends and family.

    thumb Claire Stevenson
    3/12/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much Nathan for doing last night's disco at our leaving party. He played all our favourites old and new no request was refused as he had everything we wanted. Everyone was up dancing laughing and having a brilliant time. Will be first one to call for our next party.

    thumb Denise Elliott
    1/28/2018

    5 star review  We hired Nathan for our little girls 5th Birthday wow it was brilliant !! All the children loved it and did so many games and great songs for them with prizes.. Even had the parents up dancing . Neve loved her birthday party thank you so much. Would highly recommend and will definitely be hiring again for more parties .

    thumb Jennifer Loughan
    1/16/2018

    5 star review  Thanks to Nathan for providing the toons at our wedding last night, was a cracking night, highly entertaining even spent time playing a few party games with the kids and everyone commented on what a great disco it was. Thanks to Nathan for great communication before the event, really put our minds at ease and gave us one less thing to worry about!! Would highly recommend, bloody nice bloke too!! Mark and Kelly.

    thumb Mark Jennings
    1/01/2018